Entrance Plaza

A Future World Christmas

A precious few things have remained unchanged in the ever-changing realm that is Future World. One of these is the holiday atmosphere that has been looping every Christmas season since 1983. But what if this seasonal soundscape was to be transformed into a forward-thinking compilation befitting Future World?   

The following compilation is an attempt to modernize Future World's most festive atmosphere by utilizing some of the best holiday music of today's artists from New Age to Contemporary Jazz while maintaining the park's timelessly futuristic aesthetic with a couple returning favorites...

Enjoy A Future World Christmas!


Atmosphere Program


1. The First Noel | Peter White (4:12)
2. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing | John Tesh (3:30)
3. Silver Bells | David Arkenstone (4:22)
4. O Holy Night | Peter Buffett (4:04)
5. O Tannenbaum | Paul Maurait * (1:50)
6. The First Noel | David Arkenstone (4:02)
7. Joy to the World | John Tesh (3:27)
8. Good King Wenceslas | David Arkenstone (4:29)
9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear | Percy Faith * (2:43)
10. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella | Jack Jezzro (4:08)
11. Carol of the Bells | David Arkenstone (3:49)
12. White Christmas | Peter White (3:51)
13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen | David Arkenstone (4:05)
14. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear | Nancy Rumbel (4:39)
15. Do you Hear What I Hear | David Arkenstone (5:26)

* Denotes Returning favorites   

Download Full Album

Or Stream on...
YouTube | Napster | Spotify